F1: UK Brazilian Grand Prix start, sprint schedule and how can I watch on TV? FindSexyJobs


FSJ News Updates,


evin Magnussen celebrated his 100th birthdayThursday race for the Haas team by taking a sensational pole position for the spring Brazilian Grand Prix.

Interlagos is hosting the Brazilian Grand Prix this weekend.

The penultimate F1 race of the long season, dominated by Max Verstappen, will also see the final sprint for 2022.

Lewis Hamilton and Mercedes are heading to a circuit that the Brit likes so much that he has just been named an honorary citizen of Brazil.

Verstappen won in Mexico a fortnight ago to set the record for most wins by a driver in a single campaign and Ferrari’s poor showing suggests only the Mercs can challenge Red Bull in the final races.

Here’s all the details on the Brazilian GP weekend…

When is the F1 Brazilian Grand Prix?

The Brazilian Grand Prix takes place this Sunday, November 13, 2022.

What time is the F1 Brazilian Grand Prix?

Another weekend schedule begins with the first practice on Friday at 15:30 GMT, before qualifying at 19:00.

Saturday has second practice at 3.30pm before the F1 sprint which starts at 7.30pm.

Sunday’s race starts at 18:00 GMT.

AFP via Getty Images

Where to watch Brazilian F1 Grand Prix?

TV channel: In the UK, the race will be broadcast live on Sky Sports F1. Sunday’s coverage of the Grand Prix starts at 4:30 p.m.

Free highlights will be available to watch on Channel 4 at 10.55pm.

Live Streaming: Sky Sports subscribers can also stream the races live online via the SkyGo app.

LIVE Blog: You can also follow the race on Standard Sport’s live blog.

How does the F1 Brazil Grand Prix Sprint race work?

Saturday’s sprint will rank lower after Magnussen sensationally took first pole position in qualifying.

1. Kevin Magnussen, Denmark, 1 minute, 11.674 seconds.

2. Max Verstappen, Netherlands, 1:11.877.

3. George Russell, Great Britain, 1:12.059.

4. Lando Norris, Great Britain, 1:12.263.

5. Carlos Sainz Jr, Spain, 1:12.357.

6. Esteban Ocon, France, 1:12.425.

7. Fernando Alonso, Spain, 1:12.504.

8. Lewis Hamilton, Great Britain, 1:12.611.

9. Sergio Perez, Mexico, 1:15.601.

Eliminated after second session

10. Esteban Ocon, France, 1:11.587.

11. Alexander Albon, Thailand, 1:11.631.

12. Pierre Gasly, France, 1:11.675.

13. Sebastian Vettel, Germany, 1:11.678.

14. Daniel Ricciardo, Australia, 1:12.140.

15. Lance Stroll, Canada, 1:12.210.

Eliminated after first session

16. Nicholas Latifi, Canada, 1:15.095.

17. Guanyu Zhou, China, 1:15.197.

18. Valtteri Bottas, Finland, 1:15.486.

19. Yuki Tsunoda, Japan, 1:16.264.

20. Mick Schumacher, Germany, 1:16.361.

The shortened distance race will last approximately half an hour and the winner will receive eight points, eighth place will receive one point.

The final order is then determined by the starting grid for Sunday’s race.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here